Hannu Kaltiola
0400 309 599
hannu.kaltiola@varisilma.fi
dcf4d5e2-Matti Poikajärvi
040 538 8325
matti.poikajarvi@varisilma.fi
Tapio Ylipaavalniemi
0400 396 025
tapio.ylipaavalniemi@varisilma.fi
Pasi Perälä
0400 309 573
pasi.perala@varisilma.fi
Jari Roivainen
0400 884 080
jari.roivainen@varisilma.fi
Jouni Tauriainen
040 7471 809
jouni.tauriainen@varisilma.fi
Esa-Pekka Hautala
Värisilmä Tornio
0400 309574
esa-pekka.hautala@varisilma.fi
Kaj-Erik Matela
Värisilmä Oulu
0400 438 392
kai.matela@varisilma.fi
Hannu Hilli
Värisilmä Oulu
044 734 8001
hannu.hilli@varisilma.fi
Seppo Honkala
Värisilmä Oulu
044 734 8000
seppo.honkala@varisilma.fi
Ota yhteyttä